Benzie Central Athletic Boosters

Mission Statement: “Benzie Central School District’s Athletic Association’s mission is to foster an environment that inspires athletes, students, coaches, parents, and the community to collectively create a positive and spirited atmosphere for all athletic programs. Our focus is to help build strong moral character, academic excellence, and physical conditioning through community involvement, fundraising, and mentoring”.

2023-2024

Benzie County Central Schools Athletic Booster Board

BCAthleticboosters@yahoo.com

(NEW:  You can now also contact us on Facebook)

 

February 19, 2024 – 7:00 PM 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

PRESIDENT:             Brenda Noffsinger

                                                    bnoffsinger23@gmail.com

                                                  (231)620-7700  

 

         VICE PRESIDENT:            Lorraine Nordbeck

                                                       jlnordbeck@gmail.com

                                                        (231)383-0566

 

                 TREASURER:            Tom Stapleton

                                                       tom@watsonbenzie.com

                                                        (231)383-0940

 

                     SECRETARY:             Shelley Heinz

                                                       mmheinz@yahoo.com

                                                        (231)383-5810

 

           TRUSTEE:             Mike Zych

                                            mikezych50@hotmail.com

                                            (231)631-6009

 

           TRUSTEE:             Jason Streeter

                                           jason@watsonsmanistee.com

                                           (231)651-0605

 

TRUSTEE:             Jill Smith

                              jjrsdolphin@aol.com

                                (231)492-4863

 

TRUSTEE:             DeAnne Mosher

                               dmosher@mhc.net

                                (231)631-9221

Eli Harris – Athletic Director
harrise@benzieschools.net
231-882-4497


Meetings are the third Monday of each month at 7:00 pm.

FacebookInstagramBloggerComments