Benzie Central Athletic Boosters

Mission Statement: “Benzie Central School District’s Athletic Association’s mission is to foster an environment that inspires athletes, students, coaches, parents, and the community to collectively create a positive and spirited atmosphere for all athletic programs. Our focus is to help build strong moral character, academic excellence, and physical conditioning through community involvement, fundraising, and mentoring”.

2019-2020

Benzie County Central Schools Athletic Booster Board

BCAthleticboosters@yahoo.com

(NEW:  You can now also contact us on Facebook)

January 2020 – Minutes

Lorraine Nordbeck – President
jlnordbeck@gmail.com
231-383-0566 cell

Brenda Noffsinger – Vice President
bnoffsinger23@gmail.com
231-620-7700 cell

Shelly Heinz – Secretary
mmheinz@yahoo.com
231-383-5810 cell

Tom Stapleton – Treasurer
tom@watsonbenzie.com
231-383-0940

Steve Barron – Trustee
sbarron319@charter.net
231-409-1750

Karen Reidlinger – Trustee
croutonmhr@yahoo.com
231-620-2150

Jason Streeter – Trustee
jason@watsonmanistee.com

231-651-0605

Laura Warsecke- Trustee
lwarsecke@gmail.com

(231) 944-4708

Mike Zych – Trustee

mikezych50@hotmail.com
231-631-6009

 

 

Steve Graetz – Athletic Director
graetzs@benzieschools.net
231-882-4497 Ext. 2221


Meetings are the third Monday of each month at 6:00 pm in the HS concession room.

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0 0
FacebookInstagramBloggerComments